Service Term and Conditions

Welcome to the “MacroMicro” Site (hereinafter referred to as MacroMicro or Site). The Site, which is constructed by MacroMicro, is engaged in providing services pursuant to the MacroMicro Service Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as the “Terms and Conditions”). Your access to Site shall represent that you have read, understood and agreed to all of the service statements made by Site, including service terms and conditions, disclaimer and privacy policy. Your continuous access to Site upon any amendments to or changes of the Terms and Conditions shall also represent that you have read, understood and agreed to the amendments/changes. Any other matters not covered herein shall be implemented in accordance with the R.O.C. laws.

  1. Rules for Users

    The users’ access to any services available or to be available on Site shall be governed by the Terms and Conditions.

    The users shall comply with the following principles in the process of the access; otherwise, MacroMicro shall be entitled to suspend, cancel or terminate the member services, in whole or in part, without a prior notice:

    1. Compliance with the relevant local laws and regulations;
    2. Prohibition of any access for any illegal purposes;
    3. Compliance with the Internet protocol and requirements related to network services;
    4. Prohibition of any activities against MacroMicro’s interest via the MacroMicro service system;
    5. Any access without authorization shall be notified to MacroMicro immediately after it is found.
  2. User Name and Password

    MacroMicro users shall register their own user names and password, which represent your identity on the MacrMicro. You undertake never to access the MacroMicro for any illegal purposes or in any illegal manners, and commit to comply with all of the related R.O.C. laws and international practices on the access to Internet. If you are a user from any country other than the R.O.C., you shall agree to comply with the laws and regulations applicable in the relevant country or territory.
    In conclusion, MacroMicro hereby requests you to note the following instructions:

    1. You are only allowed to use one single package of user name and password. Please do not register the same repeatedly;
    2. The same user name is allowed to access Site via no more than two devices or browsers. If the same user name accesses the Site via more than two devices or browsers, MacroMicro is entitled to stop the access by the user name;
    3. You shall be fully responsible for the comments or opinions posted by you on MacrMicro. Please never post any fake statement or engage in any activity against laws or infringing upon another person’s interest and right under another person's name falsely;
    4. Please do keep your personal password with care and never disclose or make the same available to another person arbitrarily. Any behavior done upon access to MacroMicro via the same user name and password shall constitute the personal behavior of the user name and password owner for which the user name and password owner shall be fully responsible;
    5. If you find or suspect that any person uses your user name or password privately, please change the user name and password immediately, and notify MacroMicro immediately;
    6. All users may present different opinions and ideas about any issue. Notwithstanding, please avoid personal attack or defamation;
    7. If any information you upload or post on MacroMicro refers to the business secret or intellectual property right information owned by another person, please do seek the legal license in advance. If a user violates the intellectual property right laws on Site, he/she shall be held committing the violation personally and shall bear the liability solely, while no legal liability will be borne by MacroMicro;
    8. Please do not engage in the promotional, advertising or marketing campaign for any business organization, product or service, or any other business activities, on MacroMicro (e.g. sale or brokerage, or attempted sale or brokerage of any securities);
    9. Please do not upload any statement or information involving pornography, obscene, misrepresentation or violations of laws and good morals in order to avoid penalty and punishment;
    10. Please do not transmit or spread computer virus, massive spam mails or other similar illegal programs.
  3. Related Advertisements

    The text, picture, animation, voice, video, or descriptions about the product or service in any other form featured in the advertisements broadcast or run on MacroMicro are all provided by the advertiser or advertising agent. Out of the intent to respect the advertiser’s or advertising agent’s right, MacroMicro will not review the contents of the advertisement. Therefore, you shall judge the accuracy and reliability of the advertisement on your own, while MacroMicro will not be liable for guaranteeing the contents therein.

  4. Information Posted by Other Users

    You shall act cautiously when reading or accessing the statement or information available on MacroMicro, including any analysis, opinions and comments. The statement or information posted by the other users doesn’t constitute any statement, opinion or position upheld by MacroMicro. MacroMicro will not guarantee the accuracy, completeness and reliability of the same, or bear any liability thereof.

  5. Contents on MacroMicro Provided for Reference Only

    The information, links and analysis tools made available on Site are provided for reference to help users make investment decision, but not intended to suggest or imply anything about investment or wealth management. All users shall act carefully when making specific decision about investment or wealth management. All of the data available on Site are based on the information released officially. You shall bear the loss from the transaction carried out based on the information accessed on MacroMicro, if any, on your own. Therefore, please assess the risk carefully.

  6. MacroMicro’s Authority

    MacroMicro reserves the right to delete or amend the information uploaded or posted by you, or cancel your authority of access, directly without prior notice. If you misuse another person’s name, post any fake statement or violate laws or public order or good moral on Site, you shall bear the relevant legal liability solely. MacroMicro will use the best effort and work with the competent authority to conduct the relevant investigation.

    Meanwhile, MacroMicro also reserves the right to add, amend or delete any activities or services made available on Site without prior notice.

  7. Suspension, Interruption or Termination of Services on Site

    In any of the following circumstances, MacroMicro shall be entitled to suspend, interrupt or terminate the services, in whole or in part, without payment of damages to the users:

    1. Relocation, replacement, upgrading or maintenance of the MacroMicro-related system and equipment;
    2. Suspension or interruption of the services caused by circumstances not attributed to MacroMicro;
    3. Suspension or interruption of the services due to force majeure.
  8. Protection of Intellectual Property Rights

    The intellectual property rights in the software and programs applied by MacroMicro, as well as the contents available on the Site (including but not limited to, the works including articles, charts, indices and English abstracts presented by MacroMicro), shall remain vested in MacroMicro or other right owners pursuant to law. Without MacroMicro’s prior written consent, the following activities are strictly prohibited: 1) Downloading MacroMicro’s data; 2) Re-posting MacroMicro’s articles; 3) Arbitrarily using, modifying, reproducing, publicly broadcasting or presenting, disseminating, re-adapting, distributing, reverse engineering, decompiling or disassembling MacroMicro’s works.

    Your citation or re-posting of any data or charts shall be subject to MacroMicro’s prior written consent.

  9. Additions and Amendments to Terms and Conditions

    You agree to be bound by the additions or amendments to the Terms and Conditions, if any, since the same are made public, and no separate notice will be served by MacroMicro. Your continued access to MacroMicro upon the public notice shall constitute your agreement to the amended terms and conditions.

  10. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

    The interpretation and application of the MacroMicro Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the R.O.C. laws.

    Users agree to settle the dispute arising from the access to MacroMicro, if any, amicably in good faith, and also agree that the litigation initiated therefor, if any, shall submit to the jurisdiction of Taiwan Taipei District Court in the first instance.

Disclaimer

The Disclaimer is made by the MacroMicro corp. ( hereinafter referred to Company) for this site (hereinafter referred to as MacroMicro or Site). MacroMicro hereby represents and reminds you that any investment involves high risk and as a rational investor, you shall take the full responsible for your own investment decision. MacroMicro uses the best efforts to provide users with correct information and news, provided that no commitment or warrant will be provided by Site. No legal liability will be borne by the management personnel, responsible persons, directors, employees or agents of Company and its affiliated companies. Any person shall bear the risk if he makes or changes any investment decision relying on the information on Site. The data, information and analysis tools made available on Site are provided for reference only, while the actual data shall apply those released officially. The contents available on Site compile the analysis results provided by various parties and are provided for reference only. Please do not identify them as suggestions or offers for trading of financial products or other investments

MacroMicro will not be liable for the damages or legal liability for the loss or damage suffered by users, directly or indirectly, upon the investment made by them relying on or using the related information. The contents posted on Site shall not be identified as the investment basis, nor shall they represent the Company’s position.

Insofar as it is permitted laws, the management personnel, responsible persons, directors, employees or agents of Company and its affiliated entities will not bear the damages caused by the following circumstances:

  1. Interruption or suspend transmission of the services available on Site;
  2. Software bug, virus, Trojan Horse or similar program transmitted by a third party via the services available on Site;
  3. Completeness or accuracy of any advertisement on Site or the trust existing therein, or any relationship or transaction between you and any advertiser or sponsor of the advertisement;
  4. Any potential changes made by Site to the services, or any adjustment made by Site in order to suspend the services, in whole or in part, permanently or temporarily;
  5. You fail to provide the Site with correct account information;
  6. You fail to keep your personal profile with care or in confidence;

Should you find or believe that the contents available on the Site are defective, or should you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to send a mail via support@macromicro.me. MacroMicro will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Privacy Policy

Welcome to visit MacroMicro (hereinafter referred to as MacroMicro/the Site). MacroMicro values your privacy and, therefore, adopts the “MacroMicro Privacy Policy” to present to all users its policy to protect users’ privacy. We hope that you may verify the way in which we use the information and various measures adopted by us to protect your privacy.

  1. Collection of Personal data and Purpose Thereof

    When you register the MacroMicro membership, subscription function or access to related services, MacroMicro might demand that a user should provide his personal data or register the membership to help communication of the latest news, public notice or procedure for processing subscriptions about MacroMicro. Meanwhile, Site strictly complies with the “Personal Data Protection Act” in R.O.C (Taiwan) and, therefore, will use the best efforts to protect your personal data security through any applicable and feasible technology and procedure.

  2. Processing and Utilization of Personal Data
    1. The personal data may be utilized everywhere when MacroMicro is surviving.
    2. MacroMicro will never sell your personal identification information, unless the personal data is disclosed due to force majeure or any circumstances other than MacroMicro’s negligence (e.g. hacker’s invasion or system bug, et al.), in which case MacroMicro will not bear any liability therefor.
    3. In the following circumstances, MacroMicro will make your personal data available to a third party upon service of a notice to you:
      • Certain services of MacroMicro might be provided in collaboration with other strategic suppliers of MacroMicro. In order to provide such products or services, we must provide the specific personal data to the strategic suppliers. Such products or services accessed by you shall rely on the privacy policies of MacroMicro and the strategic suppliers, respectively. MacroMicro will not share your personal data with a third party for marketing purposes.
      • In some cases, MacroMicro, as a company strictly abiding by laws, has to disclose your personal data per laws, legal procedures, proceedings, or public institute or government department’s request, or a third party claiming infringement upon its rights and presenting adequate proof. In consideration of the national security, law enforcement or other major public interest, we also might disclose your personal data upon evaluating the necessity or adequacy legally.
      • In order to enforce MacroMicro’s terms and conditions or protect the operations or users, we might also disclose your personal data after evaluating that the disclosure is considered reasonable and necessary. Further, upon the reorganization, consolidation or sale of the Company, if any, your personal data will be transferred to the related third parties.
      • Please also note when you upload or re-post any messages to Site, the messages will be identified as non-confidential information, and you will be held granting the valid license thereto and agree that Site may edit, publicly transmit, or use in any other manner the same information, in part or in whole, and transfer or license said rights to a third party. If you have no the authority to grant said valid license, please do not transmit or re-post it. MacroMicro will not bear the non-disclosure obligation or any other liability therefor.
  3. Access by Cookie to Personal Data

    Cookie refers to some technology applied by Site’s server to communicate with the user’s browser. It might store some information in the user’s PC, but the user may cancel or restrict such function by settings in the browser without limitation. When you access Site, you do not need to enter any personal data, such as name or email address. The Site might apply the cookie technology to record trails including your IP address, browser type and time, in order to help provide you with the services that might better fit your needs.

  4. Changes

    MacroMicro shall be entitled to amend or change the Policy at any time. You are suggested to keep noting such amendments or changes from time to time. Your continued access to Site upon the amendments or changes, if any, shall represent that you have read, acknowledged and accepted the same.

  5. Contact Us

    Should you have any questions about MacroMicro’s privacy policy, please send a mail to support@macromicro.me . MacroMicro will contact you as soon as possible.

服務條款

歡迎您來到《MacroMicro/財經M平方》網站(下稱M平方、本網站),本網站係由恩平方財經股份有限公司(下稱本公司)建置,並依M平方服務條款(下稱本條款)提供服務。當您使用本網站時,即表示您已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受M平方所有服務聲明之內容,包含:服務條款、免責聲明、隱私權聲明。您於本條款有任何修改或變更後繼續使用本網站時,也視為您已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受該等修改或變更。其他未竟事項,均依中華民國法律相關規定

  1. 網站使用規則

    使用者於本網站有關現有或將來之各項使用均受本條款之規範。

    使用者在使用過程中,必須遵循以下原則,否則M平方有權不經通知逕行暫停、取消或終止全部或部分會員服務:

    1. 遵守當地有關的法律和法規。
    2. 不得為任何非法目的而使用。
    3. 遵守所有與網路服務有關的網路協定、規定。
    4. 不得利用 M平方服務系統進行任何不利於 M平方的行為。
    5. 如發現任何非法使用情況,應立即通告 M平方。
  2. 使用者之帳號與密碼

    M平方之使用者均應註冊一組帳號和密碼,且此帳號及密碼,在M平方上代表您個人之身分。您承諾絕不為任何非法目的或以任何非法方式使用M平方,並承諾遵守中華民國相關法令及一切使用網際網路之國際慣例;如為中華民國以外之使用者,您並同意遵守所屬國家或地域之法令。
    承上,M平方請您注意:

    1. 您僅得使用一組使用者帳號和密碼,請勿重複註冊;
    2. 同一帳號至多僅能同時於兩台裝置或瀏覽器上線使用本網站,如同一帳號同時於超過兩台裝置或瀏覽器上線使用本網站時,M平方有權停止該帳號之使用;
    3. 您須對於自己在M平方網站上所發表之意見或評論全權負責;請勿冒用他人名義,發表不實言論或為任何違反法令或侵害他人權益之行為;
    4. 請務必妥善保管您個人之密碼,切勿隨意洩露或提供予他人知悉或利用;以同一組使用者帳號和密碼登入M平方後所進行之一切行為,將視為該使用者帳號與密碼持有人個人之行為,應由該使用者帳號與密碼持有人全權負責;
    5. 若發見或懷疑有他人擅自使用您之帳號或密碼,請立即予以更改,並儘速通知M平方;
    6. 對於任何一項議題,各使用者均得發表不同之意見與想法,請避免進行人身攻擊或惡意誹謗;
    7. 您在M平方網站所上傳或發布之任何資訊,若是他人擁有營業秘密或智慧財產權之資訊,請務必事先取得合法之授權。若使用者於網站上觸犯智慧財產權等相關法律,屬於使用者個人不法行為,由使用者自行負責,M平方不負任何法律責任;
    8. 請勿在M 平方網站上進行任何商業組織、產品或服務之宣傳、廣告或行銷,或進行其他任何商業活動 (例如銷售、媒介或意圖銷售或媒介任何有價證券);
    9. 請勿上載色情、猥褻、不實或其他違反法令與善良風俗的言論或資訊,以免誤蹈刑章;
    10. 請勿傳輸或散佈電腦病毒、濫發廣告郵件或其他相類似之不法程式。
  3. 有關廣告

    M平方網站所傳播或刊載之廣告,關於其內容所展現的文字、圖片、動畫、聲音、影像或以其他方式對商品或服務之說明,都是由廣告主或廣告代理商所提供,對於廣告之內容,M平方基於尊重廣告主或廣告代理商權利,不對廣告之內容進行審查。您應自行判斷該廣告之正確性及可信度, M平方不對廣告內容負擔任何擔保責任。

  4. 其他使用者發布之資訊

    您於閱讀或使用 M平方上之一切言論或資訊,包括各種分析、意見、評論時,均應特別謹慎。其他使用者所發布之言論或資訊,並不代表M平方的言論、意見或立場, M平方無法擔保其真實性、完整性及可信度,也不承擔任何責任。

  5. M平方之內容僅供參考

    M 平方上所有資訊 和連結、分析工具僅供使用者作為投資決策之輔助參考,並非針對任何有關投資或理財之建議或暗示。使用者在作成任何關於投資或理財之具體決定時,應審慎判斷。本網站所提供之一切數據以官方公佈資料為準,依M平方資訊交易發生損失需自行負責,請謹慎評估風險。

  6. M平方權限

    M 平方保留不經通知、直接刪除或修改您所上傳或發布之資訊、或取消您使用資格之權利。您如於M平方有冒用他人名義、發表不實言論、違反法令或公序良俗等不法情事,須自負一切法律責任,M平方亦將全力協助、配合有權之公務機關進行調查。

    另外,針對M平方上所提供之任何活動或服務,M平方亦保留新增、修改或刪除之權利,且不另行個別通知

  7. 網站服務暫停、中斷或終止

    M平方於下列情形之一時,有權隨時暫停、中斷或終止服務之全部或一部,對於使用者不負擔任何賠償責任:

    1. 對於 M平方相關系統設備進行遷移、更換或升級維護時。
    2. 因不可歸責於 M平方所造成服務停止或中斷。
    3. 因不可抗力所造成服務停止或中斷。
  8. 付費服務

    除了一般會員之外,您可以透過訂閱方案升級為PRO會員。M平方提供PRO會員的功能、服務範疇與定價,會隨著本網站的開發狀況進而調整,請至PRO訂閱頁面了解最新的方案內容。PRO會員可隨時取消您的PRO會員資格,在收費週期(月或年)結束前,可繼續使用PRO服務。 在相關法律許可之範圍內,付款不可退款,月繳(或年繳)客戶對於不足一個月(或一年)的會員期,我們不予退款。 如果要取消,請前往 [會員檔案>付費紀錄] 頁面,進行取消。 如果您取消PRO資格,則您的PRO功能將於目前收費週期結束時自動失效,並且不會再下次續約日期執行扣款。

    依「通訊交易解除權合理例外情事適用準則」第二條第五款之規定,本網站之PRO服務一經您授權扣款購買即為完成服務,不適用消費者保護法第十九條第一項通訊交易七日解除權之規定。

  9. 關於M幣

    用戶購買、獲贈而得的M幣不可贖回或轉讓他人,如果平台不再續供服務、後續則依中華民國法律之規定處理之。

  10. 智慧財產權之保護

    M平方所使用之軟體、程式與本網站上之所有內容(包括但不限於M平方發表之:文章、圖表、指數、英摘等各式著作),均由M平方或其他權利人依法享有智慧財產權,未經M平方之事前書面同意,嚴禁:1)下載M平方之數據,2)轉貼M平方之文章,3)擅自使用、修改、重製、公開播送或發表、散布、改作、發行、進行還原工程、解編或反向組譯M平方之著作。

    倘您欲引用或轉載數據圖表資訊,請事先取得M平方書面同意。

  11. 服務聲明之增訂及修改

    M平方之所有服務聲明條款如有增訂或修改,您同意自該修訂條款於公告之時起受其拘束,M平方將不個別通知。如您於公告後繼續使用M平方,則視為您已經同意該修訂條款。

  12. 準據法及管轄法院

    關於M平方服務條款之解釋或適用,以中華民國法律為準據法。

    使用者因使用M平方而生之爭議,同意本誠信原則解決之,如訴訟之必要時,同意以台灣台北地方法院為第一審管轄法院

免責聲明

本免責聲明係由恩平方財經股份有限公司針對《MacroMicro/財經 M平方》網站(下稱M平方、本網站)所擬訂,本網站在此向您誠摯聲明並警示,任何投資行為本身都具備高度風險,作為一個理性投資者,應為其投資決策行為概負全責。本網站盡力提供使用者正確的資訊及消息,惟不作任何保證或承諾,如有疏漏或錯誤,M平方及其關係企業之管理人員、負責人、董事、員工或代理人,並不負任何法律責任。任何人如因信賴此等資料而作出或改變投資決策,本身需承擔一切風險。本網站提供之數據資料、分析工具僅供參考,實際數據以官方公佈資料為準。本網站內容係整理分析各方資訊之結果,純屬參考性質,請勿視為買賣金融商品或其他投資之建議或要約。

對於使用者直接依賴並使用相關資訊後所為之一切投資行為,及其所遭致之直接、間接損失或傷害及相關責任,本網站恕不負擔任何損害賠償及法律責任。本網站內之網誌內容均不應被視為投資依據,亦不代表本公司立場。

最後,在法律允許之最大限度內,本網站及其關係企業之管理人員、負責人、董事、員工或代理人均不向您承擔由下列原因所引發之任何損害:

  1. 本網站服務之中斷或停止傳輸;
  2. 第三方藉由本網站服務所傳輸之任何軟體錯誤、病毒、木馬或類似性質之程式;
  3. 對於本網站上任何廣告之完整性、準確性或其存在之信任,或您與該廣告中之任何廣告商或贊助人間之任何關係或交易;
  4. 本網站對服務可能做出之任何變更,或本網站為永久或暫時停止提供服務之一部或全部,而對所為之任何調整;
  5. 您未向本網站提供正確之帳號資訊;
  6. 您未對個人之資料進行妥善保管或保密。

如您發現或認為本網站之內容有缺漏或有任何疑問與建議,歡迎您隨時來信至 rachel@macromicro.me ,本網站將儘快與您聯繫,謝謝。

隱私權政策

歡迎您來到《MacroMicro/財經 M平方》網站(下稱M平方、本網站),因重視您的隱私權,恩平方財經股份有限公司制訂了「M平方隱私權政策」,向所有使用者說明M平方隱私權保護政策。我們希望您清楚瞭解我們使用資訊的方式,以及我們保障您隱私權的各種措施。

  1. 個人資料蒐集與目的

    當您註冊為M平方會員、訂閱功能、使用相關服務時,M平方可能會要求使用者提供個人資料或註冊為會員,以便於通知您M平方最新訊息、服務公告、或處理訂閱程序;同時,本網站謹遵守中華民國「個人資料保護法」之規範,將盡全力運用可行之技術及程序,保障您個人資料之安全性。

  2. 個人資料之處理與利用
    1. 個人資料之利用期間為M平方存續期間,利用地區不限。
    2. M平方絕不販賣您的個人識別資料,但如因不可抗力或非因M平方之疏失導致個人資料外流(例如駭客入侵或系統錯誤等),M平方不負任何責任。
    3. 下列情況,M平方將於向您通知後,向第三方提供您的個人資料:
      • M平方某些服務可能是與其他策略性合作廠商所合作提供,為了提供這些產品或服務,我們必須提供特定個人資料予配合廠商,您所得到的產品或服務即依據M平方與合作廠商各自的網站隱私權聲明。M平方不會將您的個人資料分享予第三人供其用於行銷目的。
      • 有些情形下,依據法律、法律程序、訴訟、公家機關、政府機構或主張其權利受侵害並提出適當證明之第三人的要求,M平方作為一個守法的公司,必須揭露您的個人資料。若基於國家安全、法律執行 或其他重要公共利益,經過我們的評估必要性或適當性後,則我們亦可能揭露您的個人資料。
      • 若為執行M平方的條款或保護營運或使用者,而且經過M平方評估揭露您的資料係屬合理必要,則我們亦可能揭露之。此外,若發生公司重整、合併或出售情事,您的個人資料將移轉給相關第三人。
      • 另外請您注意,當您上傳或轉寄任何訊息至本網站時,此等資料均將視為非機密資料,且視為您已經合法授權並同意本網站為部分或全部之編輯、公開傳輸及為其他方式之使用,並得將前述權利移轉或轉授權予第三人。若您欠缺為前述使用或授權之合法權限,請您切勿進行此等傳輸或轉寄。M平方將不負保密義務及負擔任何責任。
  3. Cookie程式的使用個人資料之取得

    cookie是網站伺服器用來和使用者瀏覽器進行溝通的一種技術,它可能在使用者的電腦中儲存某些資訊,但是使用者可以自由經由瀏覽器的設定,取消、或限制此項功能。當您進入本網站瀏覽時,並不需要輸入任何個人資料,例如姓名或電子郵件地址等。本網站可能使用cookie技術,包括記錄您 IP 位址、瀏覽器種類及時間等軌跡資料,以便於提供更適合您個人需要的服務。

  4. 變更

    M平方有權於任何時間修改或變更本政策之內容,建議您隨時注意該等修改或變更。您於任何修改或變更後繼續使用本網站時,視為您已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受該等修改或變更。

  5. 與我們聯絡

    如果您對M平方之隱私權政策或有任何疑問,歡迎寄信至 rachel@macromicro.me,M平方將儘快與您聯繫。